国王学院云端大课堂 隶属于全球领先的国际学校集团 Inspired。 Inspired 网络在五大洲 20 个国家/地区拥有 60 多所学校,为私立教育树立了新的标准。 Inspired 方法具有创新性、挑战性和丰富性,致力于将卓越精神渗透到每一所学校的每一个方面。

了解更多

我们的寄宿学校

Inspired 在世界各地有很多优质的寄宿学校,国王学院云端大课堂的学生可以在这些学校住上一周、一学期甚至更长时间。 所有 Inspired 寄宿学校都恪守严格的 Inspired 寄宿标准,确保为学生提供优质体验。 在专业寄宿工作人员的支持下,学生可以享受建立更深的友谊,并学会更加独立。

 

欧洲

St. Georges International School online

圣乔治 国际学校

圣乔治国际学校成立于 1927 年,近一个世纪以来,学校一直坐拥得天独厚的高山环境,为学生提供了鼓舞人心的学习体验。 今天,年轻人从世界各地来到这里,走入大自然,不断挑战自我,培养创造力。

寄宿公寓内有超过 25 个不同国籍的学生,来自五湖四海的学生根据自己的年龄、需求和兴趣,分组学习生活。 学校在放学后和周末都安排了丰富有趣的活动(体育和文化),学生拥有休闲时间,还可在瑞士和欧洲首都城市旅行观光。

访问参观

Reddam House Berkshire online

Reddam House Berkshire

Reddam House 是一所领先的私立学校,位于英国乡村一个得天独厚的位置。 这座充满田园风光的校园坐拥 125 英亩历史悠久的府邸,距离伦敦市中心只有 35 英里。 这里是学习的好地方,学校配备舞蹈室,音乐室和一座先进的剧院。 除了表演艺术之外,学生还可以充分利用学校出色的体育设施,参加强化语言课程,并参加各种远足活动。

舒适的现代化寄宿设施为学生打造了一个真正的家外之家。 专门的寄宿工作人员提供全天候的关顾服务,还有个人导师确保一对一的专业辅导,并在大学申请过程中提供专业指导。

访问参观

St. Louis School online

圣路易斯学校

圣路易斯学校位于米兰市中心,热情友好的圣路易斯学校社区在三个校区提供最高标准的人文关怀和学术关怀。这所学校是欧洲大陆 IB 文凭成绩最优异的学校,近五年平均成绩为 36.6 分。

圣路易斯学校经验丰富的教师确保所有学生在课堂内外都有机会发挥自己的潜能。 因此,这里的学生总能为继续深造做好充分准备,并以自信、有爱心和有责任感的公民身份进入世界上最好的大学。

14-16 岁的寄宿生在 Colonna 校区上日校,而年龄较大的寄宿生(16-18岁)则在 Archinto 校区完成国际文凭课程(IB 文凭)。

访问参观

International School of Milan online

米兰国际学校

米兰国际学校紧邻米兰市中心,是米兰市国际文凭毕业生人数最多的学校,也是米兰市最大的学校校园。

这里有现代化的专用设施,其中包括一个巨大的室内游泳池、专业级剧院和优秀的体育设施。 这些一流的寄宿设施均于 2018 年投入使用。 学校专注于创新,致力于将学生们培养成世界公民。

访问参观

Australian International School online

澳大利亚国际学校

澳大利亚国际学校 Thu Thiem 校区拥有宏伟的图书馆、游泳池、装有空调的体育馆、IT 和科学实验室,其先进完备的设施充分体现了学校的世界级地位。

澳大利亚国际学校 (AIS) 的寄宿公寓已于 2020 年开放,是越南第一所优质国际学校,可容纳 50 名学生。

AIS 的寄宿社区就像一个大家庭,有专门的宿舍家长和辅导员,确保 AIS 宿舍成为所有寄宿生的“家外之家”。 它的多元文化环境引人入胜,丰富多彩,为大学生活及以后的生活奠定了良好的基础。

访问参观

St Johns International School online

圣约翰国际学校

圣约翰 学校为来自 56 个国家/地区的 600 名 2 至 18 岁的学生提供教育。

它 是一所精品国际学校,这里有浓厚的国际化氛围,对学生因材施教,充分发掘他们的潜力。 学校拥有卓越的学术基础,他们认为,个人成长的意义远不止于单纯的学业。 学生 在这里获得了开放的思想,培养了放眼全球的思维方式,学会为终身学习、服务和成就对自己负责。

2018 年,圣约翰学校开放了新的寄宿公寓,配备大型公共区域,宽敞的花园以及带独立浴室的豪华宿舍。

访问参观

Sotogrande International School online

索托格兰德国际学校

索托格兰德国际学校是一个充满激情的学习社区,他们激发和鼓励学习和跨文化理解,积极推动教育成为造福世界的一股力量。 学校位于安达卢西亚一个美丽的住宅区内,坐拥地中海和周围乡村的迷人景色。 索托格兰德位于马拉加以西约 90 公里处,直布罗陀以东 20 公里处。

索托格兰德国际学校和寄宿公寓的活动安排都非常出色。 因此,寄宿生们真的可以“鱼和熊掌兼得”。 在参加学校举办的各种活动的同时,寄宿公寓还为寄宿生提供了丰富多彩的活动,他们可以在平时和周末参与这些活动。

访问参观

Colegio San Patricio online

圣帕特里西奥国际学校

圣帕特里西奥国际学校位于托莱多,距离马德里市中心仅 30 分钟车程,交通十分便利。 作为西班牙公认的顶尖学校之一,它拥有美丽的校园,并以提供卓越教育和个人发展为荣。 学校会帮助学生在生活中取得进步,并为他们在多元文化和全球化的世界实现职业成功做好准备。

托莱多圣帕特里西奥学校提供西班牙最好的国际教育,为学生提供现代化的欧美式寄宿设施。 寄宿设施位于占地三公顷的校园内,寄宿生可以轻松使用校内各项设施。

访问参观

King's College online

国王学院

国王学院是马德里的著名校园,在这里既能接受英国教育又能学习西班牙文化。

校内有各种一流的设施,并由高素质的运动和语言专家团队负责监管。 校园位置交通便利,距离市中心仅 25 公里,方便学生探索马德里风貌,还能让学生沉浸在独特的寄宿学校环境中,与西班牙青少年一起住宿并开展活动。 校内所有教师都是以英语为母语,语言课程以英语交际教学法为基础。

位于走读学校中央的是专门建造的国际寄宿学校,这里提供欧洲最佳的寄宿住宿。 对于 50 名学生而言,“Tenbury House”就是他们的另一个家。

访问参观

非洲

Reddam House Helderfontein online

Reddam House Helderfontein

Reddam House Helderfontein 位于南非约翰尼斯堡风景如画的 Helderfontein Estate 山谷中。 它于 2017 年开放,是 Reddam House 众多学校中的新成员。 校园环境优美,绿树成荫,为学习、发现和玩耍提供了宁静的环境。 学校以优质教育享誉世界,为所有学生提供广泛的学术、文化和体育课程。

Reddam Res 配备高级寄宿设施,包括三栋大楼,可容纳 6 至 12 年级男生和女生。 寄宿公寓就是学生的第二个家,但这里更加注重营造有条不紊的氛围。 精品公寓式房间配备独立浴室设施、免费 Wi-Fi 和礼宾服务。 现代化的设施随处可见,但却处处彰显着传统价值观,学校推崇礼貌、尊重、守时和自律。

访问参观

Reddam House Durbanville online

Reddam House Durbanville

Reddam House Durbanville 位于南非泰格堡区美丽的城市开普敦。 校园是在连绵起伏的山丘上建立起来的现代化校园,学校非常注重科学、技术、工程、艺术和数学 (STEAM) 学习。 学校致力于通过优质的教育激发学生追求卓越,让他们掌握技能,自信地面对日益充满挑战的全球未来。 学生学习世界著名的剑桥国际 (CI) 以及独立考试委员会 (IEB) 课程。

Reddam Res 的高级寄宿设施包括明亮的现代别墅,制定了严密的安保措施,并且与校园近在咫尺。 这里提供按周或按学期的寄宿选择,学生可以享受礼宾服务、免费 Wi-Fi、带私人阳台的房间、24/7 保安和娱乐区。 宿舍就是所有学生的第二个家。

访问参观

Reddam House Umhlanga online

Reddam House Umhlanga

Reddam House Umhlanga 位于南非夸祖鲁-纳塔尔省的 Umhlanga 山脊上,坐落在亚热带气候的参天大树和起伏的山丘之间。 校园文化以强大的支持性环境和精神为支撑,致力于培养学生们非凡的学术、体育和文化能力。 学校拥有众多重要设施,其中包括一个露天剧场、媒体和视听中心、科学实验室、先进的 IT 设计和技术中心以及一个国际规模的板球馆。

Reddam Res 的精品寄宿设施位于学院大楼旁,为学校的一系列设施提供便利。 学生们住在带浴室的精品公寓里,每间公寓最多可容纳 4 名低年级学生或 2 名高年级学生。

学生可以使用自己的游泳池和各种娱乐设施,并可以在周末外出活动,获得有趣的互动体验。 学生可利用寄宿期间更充分地融入校园文化。

访问参观

Reddford House The Hills online

Reddford House The Hills

Reddford House The Hills 学校位于南非比勒陀利亚一个安全、高档的住宅区 (The Hills Game Reserve Estate) 内。 这座引人注目的两层建筑拥有设备齐全的教室,表演和创意艺术工作室,学生们在这里学习舞蹈、音乐、戏剧、艺术和设计。 充满活力的教师都经过层层筛选,用他们的专业知识培养学生们寻根究底的治学精神,用心浇灌他们的才华。

寄宿设施是一个既舒适又现代化的空间,学生在整个学期都会得到无微不至的照顾。 这个世界级的寄宿设施为学生们营造了一个充满活力的“家外之家”。 整个学期还为全日制住校生安排了有趣的周末活动,寄宿生有一个强大的支持团队,由学校的教职工和负责人组成。

访问参观

Brookhouse online

Brookhouse

Brookhouse Karen 校区距离市中心 15 分钟车程,对面就是广阔无垠的内罗毕国家公园,是曼德拉寄宿学校的所在地,近 25 年来,这里一直致力于在结构化社区内为高中生和中学生营造家庭一般的学习氛围。

Brookhouse 的寄宿生享有世界一流国际学校的所有设施,每年都在剑桥国际 IGCSE 和 A Level 考试中取得优异成绩。 作为著名的 G-30 学校集团的成员,Brookhouse 特别注重品格教育,致力于践行 Round Square 教育理念,为毕业生在非洲大陆内外担任领导角色做好准备。

访问参观

新西兰

ACG Schools online

ACG 学校

ACG 学校为国际学生提供优秀的寄宿家庭。 ACG 新西兰的四所学校都提供寄宿家庭住宿,让学生住在一个私人家庭里,有一个温暖有教养的家庭协助他们融入新西兰文化,并在他们这段宝贵而丰富的经历中提供悉心指导。

在住宿管理人员的监督之下,留学生们在这个舒适包容的“家外之家”茁壮成长,这里的“家长”会为他们提供有条不紊的服务和关照。

King’s College Online is part of Inspired, a leading premium international schools group. The Inspired network includes over 70 schools in 20 countries, across 5 continents, and sets a new standard in private education. The Inspired approach is innovative, challenging and enriching, and its dedication to excellence permeates every aspect of every school.

Read more about our schools

Our Boarding Schools

Inspired has fantastic boarding schools around the world where King’s College Online students can stay for a week, a term or even longer. All Inspired boarding schools deliver on rigorous Inspired Boarding Standards, to ensure a premium experience. Students enjoy building deeper friendships and learn to be more independent, with the support of specialist boarding staff.

 

Europe

St. Georges International School online

St. Georges International School

Founded in 1927, St George’s International School has been the stunning alpine setting for inspiring learning experiences for almost a century. Today, young people come here from all over the world to get out into nature, challenge themselves and develop their creativity.

With over 25 different nationalities in the boarding house, students from all around the world learn to live and study in groups adapted to their age, needs and interests. After school and weekends are filled with fun activities (sports and cultural), leisure time, and trips around Switzerland and European capital cities.

Visit School

Reddam House Berkshire online

Reddam House Berkshire

Reddam House is a leading independent school in a stunning location in the British countryside. Based at a historic mansion on 125 acres, the idyllic campus is just 35 miles west of Central London. A wonderful place to learn, it features dance studios, music rooms and a state-of-the-art theatre. Beyond the performing arts, students can make the most of the school’s outstanding sports facilities, enrol in intensive language courses and enjoy a range of excursions.

The boarding facilities are modern and comfortable creating a true home from home for students. Dedicated boarding staff offer excellent around the clock pastoral care, and personal tutors ensure specialised one-to-one tuition, as well as providing expert guidance through the university application process.

Visit School

St. Louis School online

St. Louis School

Situated in the very heart of Milan, the warm and friendly St. Louis School community offers the highest standards of pastoral and academic care across three campuses. This is the top performing school for IB diploma score in Continental Europe, with an average score of 36.6 over the last five years.

St Louis’ experienced teachers ensure that all students are offered the opportunity to fulfil their potential, both in and beyond the classroom. The result is that St. Louis students are invariably well-equipped to take the next step in their education and enter the best Universities all over the world as confident, caring and responsible citizens.

Boarders aged 14-16 attend the day school at the Colonna campus while older boarders (ages 16-18) will spend their days completing their International Baccalaureate (IB Diploma) at the Archinto Campus.

Visit School

International School of Milan online

International School of Milan

Located close to the centre of Milan, the International School of Milan has a reputation for the highest number of International Baccalaureate graduates in the city and it also has the largest school campus in the city.

Its modern, purpose-built facilities include a huge indoor pool, professional-grade theatre and excellent sporting facilities. The boarding facilities, opened in 2018, are first-class. Focused on innovation, the school is dedicated to helping children grow into citizens of the world.

Visit School

St Johns International School online

St. Johns International School

St. John’s provides education to 600 students between the ages of two and 18 years, representing 56 nationalities.

St. John’s is a boutique, international school that fosters a cosmopolitan atmosphere and provides individual attention to ensure students reach their potential. With a solid foundation of exceptional academics, the school recognises that there is so much more to personal growth than academics alone. St. John’s students are instilled with the open-mindedness to think globally and take individual responsibility for life-long learning, service, and achievement.

In 2018, St. John’s opened its brand-new gem of a boarding house with large common areas, an expansive garden, and deluxe rooms with en-suite bathrooms.

Visit School

Sotogrande International School online

Sotogrande International School

Sotogrande International School is home to a passionate learning community who inspire and encourage learning and intercultural understanding, promoting education as a force for good in the world. The school is situated in a beautiful residential area of Andalucia with stunning views of the Mediterranean and surrounding countryside. Sotogrande is around 90 kilometres west of Málaga and 20 kilometres east of Gibraltar.

The activity provision at Sotogrande International School and the boarding house is exceptional. As a result, boarders truly do have the best of all worlds. Whilst they can enjoy the great range of activities provided by the school, the boarding house also offers an extensive activity package that boarders can take advantage of during the week and at the weekend.

Visit School

Colegio San Patricio online

Colegio San Patricio

International School San Patricio is based in Toledo, just 30 minutes from the centre of Madrid and with excellent transport links to the city. Recognised as one of Spain’s leading schools, it has an exceptional campus and prides itself on delivering an outstanding education and personal development. It helps students progress in life and prepare for their careers in a multicultural and globalised world.

Colegio San Patricio Toledo offers the best in international education in Spain and provides students with modern, European and American-style boarding facilities. The boarding facilities are situated within the school grounds which covers a three hectare area, providing boarders with easy access to the school’s facilities.

Visit School

King's College online

King’s College

King’s College is a prestigious campus in Madrid, delivering a British education combined with Spanish culture.

On-site there is a wealth of first-class facilities overseen by a team of highly qualified sports and language professionals. Only 25 kilometres from the city centre, this well-connected campus is the perfect base for students looking to explore Madrid and immerse themselves in a unique boarding school environment, sharing accommodation and activities with Spanish teens. All the college’s teachers are native English speakers and language courses are based on the communicative approach to learning English.

Nestled at the heart of the large day school, is the onsite and purpose-built international boarding school, which offers some of the best boarding accommodation in Europe. “Tenbury House” is a home away from home for nearly 50 pupils.

Visit School

Africa

Reddam House Helderfontein online

Reddam House Helderfontein

Reddam House Helderfontein is situated in the beautiful Helderfontein Estate valley in Johannesburg, South Africa. Opening in 2017 it is the newest addition to the Reddam House stable of schools. The campus boasts beautiful views and a lush greenbelt with well-established trees offering a tranquil setting for learning, discovery and play. This school offers a world-renowned premium education, providing a broad range of academic, cultural and sporting curriculum for all students.

The boutique boarding facilities at Reddam Res include three buildings, catering for both boys and girls from Grades 6 to 12. The boarding house offers students a home away from home but focuses on a structured atmosphere. The boutique apartment-style rooms are complete with en-suite bathroom facilities, complimentary Wi-Fi, and concierge services. The facilities are modern, yet underscored by old-fashioned values that endear politeness, respect, punctuality and self-discipline.

Visit School

Reddam House Durbanville online

Reddam House Durbanville

Reddam House Durbanville is situated in beautiful Cape Town in the Tygerberg area in South Africa. The campus is modern and contemporary set-in rolling hills and is strongly focused on Science, Technology, Engineering, Arts and Maths (STEAM). The school strives to equip our students with the skills to face an increasingly challenging global future with confidence, by inspiring excellence through a premium education. Students study the world-renowned Cambridge International (CI) as well as the Independent Examinations Board (IEB) curriculum..

The premium boarding facilities at Reddam Res include bright modern villas with excellent security and are within close proximity to the school campus. There are weekly and termly boarding options and students can enjoy concierge services, complimentary Wi-Fi, private balcony rooms, 24/7 security, and recreational areas. The boarding serves as a true home-away-from-home for all students.

Visit School

Reddam House Umhlanga online

Reddam House Umhlanga

Reddam House Umhlanga is set on the Umhlanga Ridge in Kwazulu-Natal South Africa, nestled amongst magnificent trees and rolling hills in a subtropical climate. The campus culture fosters academic, sporting and cultural excellence, underpinned by a strong, supportive environment and ethos. Key features of the schools include an open-air amphitheatre, media and audio-visual centre, science laboratory, cutting edge IT design and technology centre and an international-sized cricket oval.

The boutique boarding facilities at Reddam Res are conveniently located alongside the college building, offering the convenience to a range of school amenities. Students are accommodated in boutique-style apartments with en-suite bathrooms, housing no more than four junior students or two senior students per apartment.

Students can enjoy access to their own swimming pool, a range of recreational facilities as well as outings on the weekend that provide fun and engaging experiences. Students have a wonderful opportunity to immerse themselves in campus culture more fully while boarding.

Visit School

Reddford House The Hills online

Reddford House The Hills

Reddford House The Hills is uniquely situated in a secure, upmarket residential estate in Pretoria South Africa, The Hills Game Reserve Estate. The striking two storey building features well-equipped classrooms, performing and creative arts studios for dance, music, drama, arts and design. Dynamic teachers are selected for their specialist knowledge to shape the students inquiring minds and develop their young talent.

The boarding facility is both a comfortable and modern space, where students are supervised and cared for throughout the term. This world-class boarding facility offers a vibrant home-away-from-home. Fun weekend activities are also arranged for full-time residents throughout the term and the boarders have a strong support team in the staff and heads of the school.

Visit School

Brookhouse online

Brookhouse

Fifteen minutes from the city centre and located opposite the expansive Nairobi National Park, the Brookhouse Karen campus is home to Mandela House boarding, which has provided a family atmosphere within a structured community for Senior Prep and Secondary boarders for nearly a quarter of a century.

Boarders at Brookhouse enjoy all the amenities of a world-class international school and achieve outstanding results each year in the Cambridge International IGCSE and A level examinations. A member of the prestigious G-30 group of schools, Brookhouse has a particular focus on character education through its commitment to the Round Square educational philosophy, preparing graduates for leadership roles across and beyond the African continent.

Visit School

Asia Pacific

ACG Schools online

ACG Schools

ACG Schools offer outstanding homestay accommodation for international students. Available at each of the four ACG New Zealand schools, homestay accommodation allows students to live in a private household with a warm and nurturing family who assist them in assimilating into Kiwi culture and help guide them in this valuable and enriching experience.

Overseen by a team of accommodation officers, international students thrive in this comfortable and supportive ‘home away from home’, which delivers structured routine and care within a family environment.

Australian International School online

Australian International School

With its magnificent library, swimming pool, air-conditioned gymnasium, IT and science labs, the facilities at the Thu Thiem campus of the Australian International School reflects the world-class stature of the school.

Opened in 2020, the boarding house at Australian International School (AIS) is the first of its kind among premium international schools in Vietnam, with space to accommodate 50 students.

The boarding community operates much like an extended family, with dedicated house parents and Tutors ensuring that AIS boarding house becomes a ‘home away from home’ for all its residents. Its multicultural environment is engaging and enriching, providing an excellent preparatory step for university life and beyond.

Visit School