School Day

Each period is 60 minutes, made up of live teaching of 50 minutes, plus 10 minutes time to take a break and get ready for the next period.

Start times Period 1 Period 2 Period 3 Period 4 Period 5 Period 6
New Zealand 4pm 5pm 6:30pm 7:30pm 9pm 10pm
China 11am 12pm 1:30pm 2:30pm 4pm 5pm
United Kingdom 9am 10am 11:30pm 12:30pm 2pm 3pm
Madrid 10am 11pm 12:30pm 1.30pm 3pm 4pm

We'd love you hear from you if have particular timetabling needs, please contact us for an individual consultation. 

International GCSE Timetable 5 subjects
A level Timetable - 4 subjects